Johan Montagnat


Luc Deneire


Gilles Bernot

Head of the Scientific and Education Council

Walid Dabbous

Head of the Academy of Excellence "Networks, Information, and Digital Society"

Laure Blanc-Feraud

Head of the Academy Scientific Council


Sophie Pluton

Project Officer

Anne-Laure Simonelli

Pedagogical Engineer

Olga Kieffer

Industrial and International Relations Officer

Isabelle Saussez


Virginie Valot

Pedagogical Assistant

Marion Mounier

Communication Officer