Scientific and Education Council (CoSP)

The DS4H Scientific and Education Council (CoSP) brings together representatives of the professors, teachers, researchers, administrative or technical staff and students who take part in the life of the EUR DS4H. It is a body for dialogue, reflection and evaluation of the training policy of the graduate school in relation to research.
What is the CoSP for?

The CoSP both ensures a strong coherence, not only between research and education but also between the graduate school curriculum body and the operational education structures from all partners.
This council deals with scientific coordination, the evolution of educational programs, and the use of pedagogical innovation in student training. The members give their opinion on:

  • the training offer at Bachelor (Licence) and Master levels
  • the doctoral policy in conjunction with the Doctoral Schools
  • the educational innovation actions
  • the international and industrial relations policy
  • the HR policy
  • the financial policy

Since 2021, the CoSP has been delegated competences from the Academic Council (CAc) of Université Côte d'Azur.
The DS4H CoSP meets approximately once a month.

Elected members
Rang A (2020-2024)
  • Françoise Baude
  • Jean-Yves Dauvignac
  • Luc Deneire
  • Agnès Festré
  • Philippe Lorenzini
  • Johan Montagnat
  • Margarida Romero
Rang B (2020-2024)
  • Carine Fedele
  • Leonardo Lizzi
  • Isabelle Mirbel
  • Nicolas Nisse
  • Marie Pelleau
  • Gaetan Rey
  • William Tatinian
IATSS (4-year mandate)
  • Luc Hogie (2022-2026)
  • Sophie Pluton (2020-2024)
  • Kelly Ciccolini (2022-2026)
Students (2022-2024)
  • Gautier Benoit (titulaire)
  • Nina Berlioz (titulaire)
  • Benjamin Molinet (titulaire)
  • Lena Bitch (suppléante)
  • Alessandro Vartanian (suppléant)
  • Lisa Deslandes (suppléante)
Appointed members
  • Researchers/professors: Konstantin Avrachenkov, Philippe Martinet, Michel Riveill
  • Doctoral schools representative: Sylvie Icart
  • Masters representative: Arnaud Malapert
  • Sciences and Technologies Bachelor Portal representative: Joachim Yameogo
  • CASA representative: to be announced
  • Socio-economic world representative: to be announced
Invited members
  • Deputy Director for Pedagogy: Gilles Bernot
  • Deputy Director for Research: Walid Dabbous
  • Project Officer: Sophie Pluton
  • Campus SophiaTech Administrative Director: to be announced
  • Campus Valrose Administrative Director: to be announced
  • Academy 1 Scientific Council representative: Laure Blanc-Féraud
  • Pedagogical Engineer: Anne-Laure Simonelli
  • International relationships: Guillaume Urvoy Keller
  • Business relationships: Michel Winter
  • Faculté des Sciences et Ingénierie pedagogicla representative: Fabienne de Graeve
  • Libraries representative: Coralie Viguié
  • Other doctoral schools representative: Mauro Napoletano

    Members of the "Copil" are invited.